DISCOVER - Pick-Your-Own and Treat Yourself!

Event Dates
Date
Saturday, 01 July 2017
Sunday, 02 July 2017
Monday, 03 July 2017
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Thursday, 06 July 2017
Friday, 07 July 2017
Saturday, 08 July 2017
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Monday, 10 July 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Friday, 14 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017

Pick-Your-Own and Treat Yourself!

Set in beautiful countryside in the South Downs National Park, Durleighmarsh Farm offers a huge range of Pick Your Own (PYO) fruit and vegetables.

Spend £15 on PYO and enjoy a free ice-cream.

Venue: Durleighmarsh Farm Shop, Durleighmarsh, Petersfield, GU31 5AX

Date: Saturday 1st to Sunday 16th July, 9am – 7pm

Booking: Just turn up! 01730 821626

www.durleighmarshfarmshop.co.uk

 

« Return to Events