Seasonal Baking Demonstrations

Event Venue

Winchester City Mill
Bridge Street
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 9BH
Find on Google Maps

Event Dates
Date
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Saturday, 02 September 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Sunday, 05 November 2017
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017

Visit Winchester City Mill to see how seasonal ingredients can be combined with their stoneground wholemeal flour to produce delicious bread, cakes, biscuits and much more. Sample different recipes and be inspired.

Baking demonstrations take place between 11am and 3pm and are ongoing throughout the day.

Sample the bakers' recipes and take home recipe cards, along with a bag of freshly milled Winchester City Mill flour, to bake at home.

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.

Use the website link below to check availability and view admission charges.

Contact details: Naomi Barker

Phone: 01962 870057 or Email: naomi.barker@nationaltrust.org.uk

 

« Return to Events