TASTE - Hampshire Fare Tasting Menu at The White Horse Hotel & Brasserie

Event Dates
Date
Saturday, 01 July 2017
Sunday, 02 July 2017
Monday, 03 July 2017
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Thursday, 06 July 2017
Friday, 07 July 2017
Saturday, 08 July 2017
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Monday, 10 July 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Friday, 14 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Monday, 17 July 2017
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Friday, 21 July 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Monday, 24 July 2017
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Monday, 31 July 2017

Hampshire Fare Tasting Menu

Nick O’Halloran and his team have created a truly divine dining experience with our seven course Tasting Menu full of Hampshire Fare.

Venue: The White Horse Hotel & Brasserie, 19 Market Place, Romsey, SO53 2JE

Date: Saturday 1st July to Monday 31st July, Mon – Sun dinner 6pm – 10pm, Mon – Sat lunch 12pm – 3pm

Booking: Essential 01794 512431

www.thewhitehorseromsey.co.uk

« Return to Events