TASTE - Sample Jake’s Artisan Pies with a Pint at Fallen Acorn Brewing Co’s Tap Room

Event Dates
Date
Saturday, 01 July 2017
Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Friday, 07 July 2017
Saturday, 08 July 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Friday, 14 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Friday, 21 July 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017

Sample Jake’s Artisan Pies with a Pint at Fallen Acorn Brewing Co’s Tap Room

Dates: Throughout July – Wednesday’s (5pm – 8pm), Friday (5pm – 10pm), Saturday 

Venue: Fallen Acorn Brewing Co, Unit 7, Clarence Wharf Industrial Estate, Mumby Road, Gosport PO12 1AJ

Booking: Just turn up!

www.fallenacornbrewing.co

« Return to Events